979 Central Street Stoughton, MA 02072  Local: (781) 297-9888
Customer Reviews
FLORAL FANTASY
Local Stoughton, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Hi, I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful flowers. My friend absolutely loved it! I look forward to purchasing more from you. Everyone I buy flowers for loves your arrangements!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Amazed by how quick your service was! I ordered a custom arrangement for my friend and it got to her in an hour. The arrangement was beautiful and the service was lovely
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were delivered for a funeral. Beautiful job even thou not much notice was given. Thank you!
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement! Wife loved them. Quick same day delivery. Thank you FF. Duncan
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement! Wife loved them. Quick same day delivery. Thank you FF. Duncan
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The wife was thrilled with the anniversary arrangement. The flowers are quite beautiful, hope they last a few days. NOTE:just be prepared to pay more (tax, delivery, and service charge). The $60 dollar bouquet quickly turned into $80 with the aforementioned and "normal" add-ons. All in all, my wife is happy, and I was thrilled for this outcome.
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The owner of Floral Fantasy delivers absolutely wonderful and personalized service! She exceeded my expectations by creating a gorgeous arrangement and went out of her way to send me a photo since I ordered them on line. I would highly recommend them!
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I meant to write early - but I wanted to thank you again for the beautiful presentation bouquet you put together for my granddaughter. She received a few different arrangements from other family members - but the one you put together for me was the hit! She wouldn't put it down!
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

You did a wonderful arrangement. It was much nicer than was expected. I will use you again. Thank you.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always love the arrangements! Excellent service and delivery. I've told many friends about Floral Fantasy. Walk-in or order over the phone, always get more than I expected.
Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Sep 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Perfect!
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Fruit basket arrived when requested and was beautiful. Will use Floral Fantasy again
Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Within minutes of placing my order I received a call to verify from a very pleasant woman. Louise said the flowers were beautiful! I will order from you again in the future. Simcerely, Kathy
Date: May 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

My daughter's prom wrist corsage was so beautiful. Never disappointed with their work.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The bouquet I received was absolutely stunning. The quality of the flowers were super. They were very precise with the arrangement - they provided some stargazers that had opened, but also were creative enough to know that you need to provide multiple closed lillies for later in the week, so that you have blooming beautiful flowers all week. I'm really happy with the flowers, and would use the services again. Found a new favorite shop!
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful! The easiest floral arrangement I have ever ordered.
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

At last! Soemnoe with real expertise gives us the answer. Thanks!
Flower Delivery To Stoughton, MA
See Delivery Areas